Contact Information - USM

Go to content
Company Contact Information

1400 Airport Way South, #202
Seattle, Washington 98134
206-933-6036 Phone
206-937-3084 Fax
John Lapham
Engineering/Technology/Partner
john@us-mechanical.com

Tyler Gangnes
Project Manager/Partner
tyler@us-mechanical.com

Les Sargeant
Sales Manager
les@us-mechanical.com

Patty Gangnes
Office Manager
patty@us-mechanical.com

Jan Lucas
Human Resources
Jan@us-mechanical.com

Tom Reddy
Sales/Estimating
tom@us-mechanical.com

Scott Bridgman
Service Manager
sbridgman@us-mechanical.com
Back to content